星期六 9:00-10:00 AM, NET 25 | 星期天 10:00-11:00 AM, 11:00PM-12:00MN, IBC 13

關於我們

 
 

 

公司简介

菲中電視台在二零零一年創辦於NBN4,當初稱為“AM@NBN”。一年之後,由於NBN4電台改革為體育節目格式,菲中台搬到IBC13並改名為“AM@IBC”。

​​

這幾年,菲中台隨著現代社會快速的變化而不停改進。從當初的“AM@IBC”,我們隨後改名作“CHI”,“FIL CHI”,直到2012,成為今日的“Chinatown TV”。首播在NET25每週六早上九點到十點,重播在IBC13每週日早上十點到十一點,晚上十一點到十二點。

菲中電視台是全菲首家以菲華文化製作為主的電視台。創台旨在為社會服務,弘揚中華文化,傳播正能量,增進菲中人民的相互了解,促進菲中友誼和文化交流,培養土生土長的華裔青年對華語的興趣。節目範圍覆蓋全菲各角落,內容包括社會名人,時事活動,體育競技,時尚風格,旅遊度假,特色美食,保健養生,基礎華語,以及其他與菲華文化相關的節目。

馬尼拉擁有全世界建立最早的唐人街,因此我們有上百年的歷史與您分享。讓我們使用英語,菲語和華語,為您帶來獨一無二、精彩紛呈的菲中電視台!

贊助商

菲中電視台有這些贊助商的支持才能每個週日為觀眾帶來精采節目。本台在此表達萬分感激,您對我們的認可使菲中電視台一年又一年的將您的服務與產品直送到菲華之心。

303 Escolta St. Binondo Manila, Philippines


请与我们联系

+63917 857 5037 or

nihao@chinatowntv.net.

Website: www.chinatowntv.net.


星期六 9:00-10:00 AM

NET 25: Sky Cable Ch 18, Destiny Cable Ch 19,

Cignal Cable Ch 14


星期天 10:00-11:00 AM, 11:00PM-12:00MN

IBC 13: Sky Cable Ch 15, Destiny Cable Ch 16,

Cignal Cable Ch 13.

Saturdays 9:00-10:00 AM, NET 25 | Sundays 10:00-11:00 AM, 11:00PM-12:00MN, IBC 13

About Us

Company Profile

Chinatown TV started out as a co-produced show with NBN 4 under the name “AM@NBN” on 2001. After one year, due to NBN’s change of station format into a sports channel, the show was transferred to IBC 13 and rebranded as “AM@IBC”. It has continued to air in IBC 13 ever since.

Over the years, we have gone through several format improvements to keep ourselves updated with the fast-paced transformations of modern society. From “AM@IBC,” we became “CHI,” “FIL CHI,” until 2012, when we evolved into today’s “Chinatown TV.” We air every Saturday 9:00-10:00 AM on NET 25 with replays every Sunday 10:00-11:00 AM and 11:00PM-12:00AM on IBC 13.

Chinatown TV is the first Filipino-Chinese show on nationwide television. Our mission is to further the intercultural friendship of the Fil-Chi, broaden the people’s knowledge and understanding of these two cultures, and encourage both locals and Chinese expats in learning Mandarin. Our common topics include People, Current Events, Sports, Fashion, Travel, Food, Health, learning basic Mandarin, and several other broadly relevant topics to the Filipino-Chinese Community.

Binondo is the oldest Chinatown in the world, so we have centuries worth of culture to share. Allow us to provide this unique mix of content straight to your homes in three languages: English, Filipino, and Mandarin, only here on Chinatown TV!

Our Partners

Chinatown TV is made possible every Sunday by the support of our generous sponsors. We would like to thank our major partners for trusting us to bring your products and services all these years to the hearts of the Filipino-Chinese community.

303 Escolta St. Binondo Manila, Philippines


+63917 857 5037 or


Saturdays 9:00-10:00 AM

NET 25: Sky Cable Ch 18, Destiny Cable Ch 19,

Cignal Cable Ch 14

Sundays 10:00-11:00 AM, 11:00PM-12:00MN

IBC 13: Sky Cable Ch 15, Destiny Cable Ch 16,

Cignal Cable Ch 13.